MARK YOUR CALENDARS !!!
This Year's Shows
           2021
Click the Edsel to return to Radio page
Check back often. Always adding new shows !!
June 12 (Saturday evening) Hampton Beach 7-9:30 pm
June 17 (Thursday) Alpine Grove, Hollis, NH 11:30 am
July 10 (Saturday evening ) Weirs Beach Ampitheater, Laconia, NH 6:30-8:30 pm
July 14 (Wednesday evening) Bell Rd Bandstand, Bedford, NH 6-7 pm
 
July 17 (Saturday evening) Wells Beach, Maine 6:30-8:30 pm
July 25 (Sunday Evening) Newport, NH 6-8 pm
 
July 30 (Friday night) York Beach, Maine, Time TBD
 
August 1 (Sunday evening) Hampton Beach 7-9:30 pm

August 14 (Saturday Evening) Tippicanoe Campground, Sutton, NH 8 pm
 
August 18 (Wednesday evening) Plymouth, NH 6:30-8:00 pm
August 21 (Saturday afternoon) Wright Museum Car Show, noon to 2pm
August 28 (Saturday Afternoon) Town BBQ Deering, NH 3-5 pm
 
October 2 (Saturday) Deerfield Fair Bandstand Stage, 11:30am-12:30 pm, 2:30-3:30 pm