2019

January 19 (Saturday night) 50s Night @ The Village Trestle, 25 Main St. Goffstown, NH, 8-11

January 20 (Sunday afternoon) Timberlane Regional Performing Arts Center, 40 Greenough Rd., Plaistow, NH 2:00

January 25 (Friday evening) Lions Club Midwinter Convention, Nashua, NH Private

April 12 Franklin Opera House (Friday evening), 7:30-9:00pm


May 18 (Saturday afternoon) NH Veterans Home, (Private)

June 1 (Saturday evening) The Shell Stage at Hampton Beach, Hampton, NH 7-9:30


June 18 (Tuesday evening) Greeley Park, Nashua, NH, 6-8pm

June 21 (evening) Edgewood Retirement Community (Private)

June 26 (Wednesday evening) Pelham Community Spirit Summer Concerts, Pelham, NH 6-8pm

July 3 (Wednesday evening) Alton Bay Bandstand, Alton, NH 7-9 pm

July 18 (Thursday evening) Kimball Library, Atkinson, NH, 6-8pm

July 20 (Saturday night) Weirs Beach Amphitheatre, Laconia NH, 6-8pm

July 26 (Friday night) York Summer Concert Series, York Beach, Maine, 7-8:30

July 27 (Saturday evening) Wells Summer Concert Series, Wells Beach, Maine 6:30-8:30

July 31 (Wednesday evening) Bedford Bell Rd Bandstand, Bedford, NH 6-7 pm

August 1 (Thursday evening) NH Veterans Home, (Private)

August 4 (Sunday evening) The Shell Stage at Hampton Beach, Hampton, NH 7-9:30

August 10 (Saturday night) The Bluffs at Danforth Bay, Freedom, NH, 7-10pm

August 17 (Saturday afternoon) Wright Museum Car Show, Wolfboro, NH 12-2pm

August 18 (Sunday evening) Concerts on the Island, Tilton, NH, 6-8:30 pm

August 22 (Thursday evening) Wilton Old Home Days Car Show, Wilton, NH, 7-9 pm

August 24 (Saturday afternoon) Pembroke Old Home Day,  Pembroke, NH  (time TBD)

September 21 (Saturday afternoon) Hooksett Old Home Days, Hooksett NH, (time TBD)

October 13 (Sunday) Sandwich Fair, Sandwich, NH (time TBD)

December 21 (Saturday afternoon)  NH Veterans Home,  (Private)

            
 
MARK YOUR CALENDARS !!!
This Year's Shows
Click the Edsel to return to Radio page
Check back often. Always adding new shows !!